USERS IN THE SYSTEM

AMOUNT OF DONE DEALS

  • SIMPLE!

    604 (2)

    FRONT- and BACK- office solution of business process (sales, arrangement, accounting and others) automation with the simple and flexible architecture. One Product is «combined» just in a few hours by the attentive and assiduous User (without special education) and is ready for operation at the same day.

  • UNIVERSAL!

    601Application, not requiring tailor-made setup and administration. The advantage of our Package is the functionality, allowing to provide with the different accesses for the Users of the system, depending on the role, that they play.

  • PORTABLE!

    602Application without limitations by resources. You can use it everywhere if there is the access to the internet: type the reference address and virtual office is «opening» in Your hands.

  • FOR A LOW PRICE!

    603Application, not requiring extra expenditures. It is required minimal hardware platform, browser and access to the internet for a full-fledged work

BENEFITS OF USAGE

PRODUCTS CONSTRUCTOR

Independent creation and modification of insurance products

AGREEMENTS PAYMENT

Online payment using credit cards and electronic payments

ELECTRONIC POLICY

Electronic policy (agreement) formation and release

AUTOMATED ACCOUNTING OF THE FORMS

Control and accounting of the forms movement in the company (through the warehouse)

PERSONAL ACCOUNT

The client can independently write up himself an insurance policy, pay for it and register an insured event

ELECTRONIC UNDERWRITING

Program control of limits of the seller’s authorities, request and receiving the individual conditions of conclusion of the contracts

USER MANAGEMENT

Integrated management of both individual users and groups by the given characteristic

FUNCTIONALITIES

ONLINE TARIFFICATION

There is no longer necessary to calculate in mind the service cost according to tabular data, coordinate it with the office and wait in uncertainty for the confirmation from the senior in the link. Now You receive the exact result by the current parameters in online.

CONTRACT EXECUTION ONLINE

Virtual office is always at hand. To calculate the tariff, enter data on the Client, sign the Contract – are the simple manipulations, as a result of which You have a document in hand. And it doesn’t matter that in this time You are not sitting at the table, but walking out of town.

ONLINE PAYMENTS

The whole day is scheduled…. The plans are constantly changing…. The pace is maddening …. We perfectly understand You! The block of online payments will allow You to solve the financial side of the issue, without breaking away from other matters. Now it isn’t necessary to stand in the checkout line or adjust to the courier, but rather to find few minutes during the day.

601
ONLINE UNDERWRITING

There are situations, when You cannot avoid individual agreement. That’s OK! In such case, the Seller sends an electronic request to the Underwriter and in the same way receives the reasonable agreement.

ONLINE REGULATION

There is no more need to “tear” the phone about the insured event. All the stages are easily tracked in software package, and You have the current information in real time.

604
ONLINE ACCOUNTING

How many forms are in the warehouse? How many has already been used, by whom and where? All operations of this direction are performed electronically and in the semi-automatic mode. As a result, You receive the complete report with all information (in view of Division, Group or one Seller).

E-MAIL AND SMS INTERACTION WITH THE USERS

Agree that the phone call isn’t always convenient to the subscriber. And information which you are trying to inform “at the wrong time”, can be lost, in the most banal way, among other problems. For our Clients convenience, it is implemented the functionality of e-mail and SMS notifications, which is widely used for reminding about the next payments, end dates of the Contracts and others. The messages go automatically and won’t be lost anywhere in the correspondence chain.

ROLES IN THE SYSTEM

BACK-OFFICE EXPERT

Controls the forms movement in the Company. The functionality of this role allows: to make the forms movement from central to regional warehouses; to track the forms presence in warehouses by the kinds, types and numbers of forms in view of each seller by means of electronic document flow; to make the reporting about the forms movement in any view for any period. All movements are accompanied with the notifications inside the SP OSERVIN and are duplicated on the e-mail of participants of the operation.

3005

REGULATOR

Has the opportunity to generate the list of documents necessary for payment of insurance compensation; to “tie up” the photos on insured event and scanned copies of documents; to establish the status of settling case (in work, on payment, etc.), that allows the Client and Sellers to see at what stage is the adjustable loss.

3004

SENIOR SALESMAN

Has all rights and opportunities of the Seller, and, moreover, has accesses for control of work of the assigned to him Sellers, coordinates the individual conditions of insurance within his authorities, establishes the sizes and the principles of commission distribution between Sellers.

3003

SELLER (AGENT, BROKER, EMPLOYEE OF INSURANCE COMPANY, BANK, ETC.)

Has the following opportunities: calculation of insurance tariffs, the choice of the optimum program of insurance, individual agreement on the “non-standard” conditions, fast contracts execution by existing clients; ordering and control of the forms movement; monitoring of the process of insured events settlement; reporting formation in any view for any period of time; control of insurance premiums payments and next payments; control of commission size.

3006

CLIENT

Calculation of insurance tariffs, choice of the optimum program of insurance, individual agreement on the “non-standard” conditions; monitoring of the process of insured events settlement, possibility of remote settlement; reporting formation in any view for any period of time; reminders about the next payments and the end dates of the insurance Contracts; possibility of online payment for insurance contracts.
reminders about the next payments and the end dates of the insurance Contracts

3002

UNDERWRITER

Creation of insurance products and calculators. Relevance control and modification of documents templates in the SP OSERVIN. User management in the system, organization of groups and subgroups of users, providing them with the authorization and opportunities of access. Execution of empowerments on the right of making insurance contracts. Individual agreement of insurance conditions, handing out one-time individual empowerments.

3001

ADMINISTRATOR

The user with unlimited rights. In addition to described above, to him are available the settings of interface, messages mailings, roles, users, templates, reference books, etc. Also, he can track the Users actions by means of logging. The main thing!!! To be the Administrator of SP “OSERWIN” it isn’t necessary to have special education or finish the courses!

3000

ABOUT SOFTWARE PACKAGE

Many projects on automation of insurance business are bulky, difficult, incomprehensible and expensive. And after implementation of such project, insurance company or broker becomes the hostage of software product developer. And the process of money expenditures on the maintenance of automation programs– is infinite. IT staff, modifications, correction of mistakes… ALL THIS COSTS MONEY! You would tell, is it impossible in a different way? But You buy “Microsoft Office” disk, insert it into the disk drive and work. You don’t need anyone!!! You independently solve all necessary issues and don’t pay anymore. Everything You need to do, is to insert the disk or download the distributive from the site of our company and execute simple operations, according to the attached instruction. Within one day you will independently automate the sale process of at least one insurance product for necessary number of sellers. What will be as a result? The seller, regardless of wherever in the world he is, will be able to count the tariff in “calculator”, create an insurance contract and all necessary documents. The main thing that he needs is the access to the internet!

dashboard1
b5

If required, specifically, if the seller doesn’t have enough authorities by the proxy, he can make the request on the new proxy or coordinate the individual conditions of insurance, get the calculation of a non-standard insurance tariff. And all this occurs under the program control and gives You an opportunity to control the processes in real time! The seller, besides, receives the automatic accounting of the contracts forms. Now he will never be mistaken, will not use the wrong blank or an outdated contract form! There is no need for making reports and tracking the next payments. The OSERWIN software package helps everyone to work with THEIR and ONLY their direction, without distracting from the process of earning money. All this can be reached INDEPENDENTLY, without participation of developers and IT experts!

Technological solution:

The OSERWIN software package works within the web server and is executed on the Java platform. Interaction of the client and server is accomplished by the HTTP protocol, according to the scheme “request-answer”. The client computer is just performing the function of data presentation, and even the simple machine will deal with this task. It doesn’t demand the replacement of computers client park of and operation environment.

Information security mechanism

We created the most reliable protection against the loss of data and their capture by strangers. Due to encryption of the transmitted data using HTTP, which “packs” it into the cryptographic SSL protocol, it is provided the maximum level of data security in the OSERWIN software package. With the care for Your information security we placed our servers in the most powerful world DATA centers.

Additionally to the information security, first-class service and reliability, You will receive the double backup of databases, which is performed every night. And it is a 100% guarantee of saving all Your information in cases of equipment failure. At will, the base can be placed on Your servers that will allow You to completely control the access to the information about Your clients.

7012

FINANCIAL TERMS

(tariff packages)

TEST QUICK START PARTNER
1 month 3 months Long-term co-operation
Free 1 EURO/month (75 EURO + 2% from the amount of generated in the system contracts)/month
«TEST» includes: «QUICK START» includes: «PARTNER» includes:
ga Access to the functionality of SP
ga Beta testing
ga Consultancy support
ga Setup of three products
ga Free training on administration
ga Technical support
ga Technical and information-consultancy support

REVIEWS

207

Against what risks do participants of the insurance market need protection? The insurer is interested in protection against the insurance fraud, the facts of unreasonable payments, low-quality underwriting. At the bottom of all risks – is the absence of reliable, full and timely information…

201

Insurance companies, which are wishing to remain competitive and effectively develop new business models, need to implement the modern information technologies. Automation not only aiding the changes, but most often stimulates them…

205

More than 2/3 of all insurance contracts are executed through the intermediaries and insurance agents. For this reason insurance companies are trying in every way possible to facilitate their work. In this context, the technological support of insurance agents and brokers is very important…

206

New technologies are not always expensive and difficult. On the contrary – new has to be qualitative, simple and clear. The principle: the ingenious is always simple – works. Thus you will save the means and time for implementation, employees training and maintenance, and, consequently, will get the competitive advantages…

204

Whether we want it or not, but the agency networks from the poorly educated grandmothers will give way to online stores, cheap low-quality services will give way to the qualitative products, business processes will be automated …

FAQ (Frequently asked questions)

7011

WHAT IS OSERWIN SOFTWARE PACKAGE?


It is full automation of the front- and back-office processes of Your business. Everything You need to do, is to register on the site of our company and execute simple operations, according to the attached instruction. Within one day you will independently automate the sale process of at least one insurance product for necessary number of sellers. What will be as a result? The seller, regardless of wherever in the world he is, will be able to count the tariff or the service cost in “calculator”, create an insurance contract, credit agreement, loan agreement and all needed to it documents. All that is necessary is the access to the internet! If the seller doesn’t have enough authorities to the right of execution of an agreement, he can make the request on the new proxy or coordinate the individual conditions of insurance, get the calculation of a non-standard insurance tariff. All this occurs under the program control and gives You an opportunity to control processes in real time! The “OSERWIN” software package helps to automate the accounting of the contracts forms. Now the Seller will never be mistaken, will not use the wrong blank or an outdated contract form! There is no need for making reports and tracking the next payments. The “OSERWIN” software package helps everyone to work with THEIR and ONLY their direction, without distracting from the process of earning money. All this can be reached INDEPENDENTLY, without participation of developers and IT experts!


TECHNOLOGICAL SOLUTION?


The “OSERWIN” software package uses JBoss application server, in the Java language.


The software package is cross-platform – it can be used on any operating system of the server. The entrance is performed through the web interface from the all popular browsers – Chrome, Mozilla, Opera, IE, Safari. Thus, requirements to hardware and software part of the computer are absent.


There is no additional costs and expenses!


With the “OSERWIN” software package You can always do business using computer, tablet or smart-phone.


WHO ARE YOUR PARTNERS?


At this stage our main partners are banks, credit unions, leasing and insurance companies, insurance brokers or agents, travel agencies, motor shows.


Also, OSERWIN cooperates with the leaders of sector, famous in the market of hardware and software.


HOW MUCH DOES THE SOFTWARE PACKAGE COSTS?


It is hard to believe, that software of such level can cost 1 EURO in month?! But this is true! The first three months of usage of the “OSERWIN” software package costs 1 EURO. We give You an opportunity to make a conscious choice in favor of our offer. Thus for 1 EURO you get not only the opportunity to use our product, but its free adaptation for Your company needs, and also the training on usage and setup of the software package. Further You can choose the tariff plan, most suitable for Your company, which will allow You to pay only for what is necessary.


DOES IT POSSIBLE THE INTEGRATION OF SP WITH THE OTHER SYSTEMS?


The “OSERWIN” software package is easily integrated with any accounting system, working in Your company. Integration is happening with taking into account the increased requirements to the security of transmission and exchange of information. Such integration is implemented through the program connectors. Any information, which is present in the software package, can be unloaded in a universal format.


HOW DOES THE INFORMATION SECURITY ORGANISED?


We created the most reliable protection against the loss of data and their capture by strangers. Due to encryption of the transmitted data using HTTP, which “packs” it into the cryptographic SSL protocol, it is provided the maximum level of data security in the OSERWIN software package. With the care for Your information security we placed our servers in the most powerful europe DATA centers. Additionally to the information security, first-class service and reliability, You will receive the double backup of databases, which is performed every night. And it is a 100% guarantee of saving all Your information in cases of equipment failure.


For your certainty in security and preservation of Your information, it can be placed on Your servers.


ABOUT THE COMPANY

OSERWIN – is the company of the full cycle of development and implementation of software products, which united in itself the knowledge and experience in the financial sphere, became the liaison between the companies and their consumers worldwide. Our main partners are: insurance companies, agencies, agents and brokers, travel agencies and motor shows, banks, pawnshops, credit unions. Our team is the professional programmers and managers with the successful experience of processes, resources and risks management. The cohesive team of experts is capable to solve the most complex problems, which demand the non-standard approaches and competence: from consulting to automation of the business processes. OSERWIN cooperates with the leaders of sector, famous in the market of hardware and software. The central office of the company is registered in Cyprus, and its representative offices are situated in Republic of Belarus, Russia, Ukraine and Kazakhstan.

996

NEWS

CONTACTS

REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE IN KYIV

01001 Ukraine, c. Kyiv, Mikhailovska street 24/11-13B

+38 044 364 78 32

+38 095 329 18 80

office@oserwin.net

REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE IN CYPRUS

3040 Limassol, Cyprus Kyriakou Matsi 3, Rousos Limassol Tower, 6th

office@oserwin.net

ПОЛЬЗОВАТЕЛЕЙ В СИСТЕМЕ

СУММА ЗАКЛЮЧЕННЫХ СДЕЛОК

  • ПРОСТО!

    604 (2)

    ФРОНТ- и БЭК- офисное решение автоматизации бизнес-процесса (продажи, урегулирование, учёт и др.) с простой и гибкой архитектурой. Один Продукт «собирается» всего за несколько часов внимательным и усидчивым Пользователем ( без специального образования ) и готов к работе в тот же день.

  • УНИВЕРСАЛЬНО!

    601Приложение, не требующее специальной настройки и администрирования. Преимуществом нашего Комплекса является функционал, позволяющий предоставлять разные доступы Пользователям системы в зависимости от роли, которую они играют.

  • МОБИЛЬНО!

    602Приложение без ограничений ресурсами. Вы можете им пользоваться везде, где есть доступ в интернет: вводите адрес ссылки и у Вас в руках «открывается» виртуальный офис.

  • НЕДОРОГО!

    603Приложение, не требующее дополнительных затрат. Для полноценной работы требуется минимальная аппаратная платформа, браузер и доступ в интернет.

ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЯ

КОНСТРУКТОР ПРОДУКТОВ

Самостоятельное создание и редактирование страховых продуктов

ОПЛАТА ДОГОВОРОВ

Онлайн оплата с помощью кредитных карт или электронных платежей

ЭЛЕКТРОННЫЙ ПОЛИС

Формирование и выпуск электронного полиса (договора)

АВТОМАТИЗИРОВАННЫЙ УЧЁТ БЛАНКОВ

Контроль и учёт движения бланков в компании (по складу)

ЛИЧНЫЙ КАБИНЕТ

Клиент может самостоятельно выписать себе страховой полис, оплатить его, зарегистрировать страховое событие

ЭЛЕКТРОННЫЙ АНДЕРРАЙТИНГ

Программный контроль лимитов полномочий продавца, запрос и получение индивидуальных условий заключения договоров

УПРАВЛЕНИЕ ПОЛЬЗОВАТЕЛЯМИ

Интегрированное управление как отдельными пользователями, так и группами, по заданному признаку

ФУНКЦИОНАЛЬНЫЕ ВОЗМОЖНОСТИ

ОНЛАЙН ТАРИФИКАЦИЯ

Больше нет необходимости высчитывать в уме по табличным данным стоимость услуги, согласовывать её с офисом и ждать в неопределённости подтверждения от старшего в звене. Теперь Вы в режиме онлайн получаете точный результат по актуальным параметрам.

ОФОРМЛЕНИЕ ДОГОВОРОВ ОНЛАЙН

Виртуальный офис всегда под рукой. Рассчитали тариф, внесли данные по Клиенту, подписали Договор – несложные манипуляции, в результате которых у Вас на руках появился документ. И не имеет значения, что Вы в это время не сидите за столом, а гуляете за городом.

ОНЛАЙН ПЛАТЕЖИ

Весь день расписан…. Планы постоянно меняются…. Темп бешенный…. Мы Вас прекрасно понимаем! Блок онлайн оплат позволит, не отрываясь от дел, решить финансовую сторону вопроса. Теперь не надо стоять в очереди в кассу или подстраиваться под курьера, а достаточно выкроить несколько минут в течение дня.

601
ОНЛАЙН АНДЕРРАЙТИНГ

Встречаются ситуации, когда без индивидуального согласования не обойтись. Не страшно! В таком случае, Продавец отправляет электронный запрос Андеррайтеру и в таком же виде получает обоснованное согласование.

ОНЛАЙН УРЕГУЛИРОВАНИЕ

Больше нет необходимости «обрывать» телефон по поводу страхового события. Все этапы легко отслеживаются в программном комплексе, и Вы имеете актуальную информацию в реальном времени.

604
ОНЛАЙН УЧЁТ

Сколько бланков на складе? Сколько уже использовано, кем и где? Все операции данного направления проводятся в электронном виде и полуавтоматическом режиме. В результате, Вы получаете полнейший отчёт со всей информацией (в разрезе Подразделения, Группы или же одного Продавца).

E-MAIL И SMS ВЗАИМОДЕЙСТВИЕ С ПОЛЬЗОВАТЕЛЯМИ

Согласитесь, телефонный звонок не всегда удобен абоненту. А информация, которую Вы пытаетесь донести «не в то время», может быть самым банальным способом потеряна среди других проблем. Для удобства наших Клиентов, реализован функционал е-мейл и смс уведомлений, который широко используется для напоминания об очередных платежах, датах окончания Договоров и другом. Сообщения уходят автоматически и никуда не потеряются в цепи переписки.

РОЛИ В СИСТЕМЕ

СПЕЦИАЛИСТ БЭК-ОФИСА

Осуществляет контроль движения бланков в Компании. Функционал данной роли позволяет: производить перемещение бланков от центрального к региональным складам; отслеживать наличие бланков на складах по видам, типам и номерам бланков в разрезе каждого продавца с помощью электронного документооборота; строить отчётность по движению бланков в любом разрезе за любой период. Все перемещения сопровождаются уведомлениями внутри ПК ОЗЕРВИН и дублируются на электронную почту участников операции.

1000

УРЕГУЛИРОВЩИК

Имеет возможность формировать перечень документов, необходимых для выплаты страхового возмещения; «подвязывать» фотографии по страховому событию и сканкопии документов; устанавливать статус урегулируемого дела (в работе, на оплату и др.), что позволяет Клиенту и Продавцам видеть, на каком этапе находится регулируемый убыток.

1001

СТАРШИЙ ПРОДАВЕЦ

Обладает всеми правами и возможностями Продавца, а, сверх того, имеет доступы для контроля работы закреплённых за ним Продавцов, согласовывает индивидуальные условия страхования в пределах имеющихся у него полномочий, устанавливает размеры и принципы распределения комиссионного вознаграждения между Продавцами.

1002

ПРОДАВЕЦ (АГЕНТ, БРОКЕР, СОТРУДНИК СТРАХОВОЙ КОМПАНИИ, БАНКА И ДР.)

Имеет следующие возможности: расчёт страховых тарифов, выбор оптимальной программы страхования, индивидуальное согласование по «нестандартным» условиям, быстрое оформление договоров по существующим клиентам; заказ и контроль движения бланков; мониторинг процесса урегулирования страховых событий; формирование отчётности в любом разрезе и виде, за любой период времени; контроль оплат страховых премий и очередных платежей; контроль размера комиссионного вознаграждения.

1003

КЛИЕНТ

Расчёт страховых тарифов, выбор оптимальной программы страхования, индивидуальное согласование по «нестандартным» условиям; мониторинг процесса урегулирования страховых событий, возможность дистанционного урегулирования; формирование отчётности в любом разрезе и виде, за любой период времени; напоминания об оплатах очередных платежей и датах окончания договоров страхования; возможность онлайн оплаты договоров страхования.

1004

АНДЕРРАЙТЕР

Создание страховых продуктов и калькуляторов. Контроль актуальности и изменение шаблонов документов в ПК ОЗЕРВИН. Управление пользователями в системе, организация групп и подгрупп пользователей, наделение их правами и возможностями доступа. Оформление доверенностей на право заключение договоров страхования. Индивидуальные согласования условий страхования, выдача одноразовых индивидуальных доверенностей.

1005

АДМИНИСТРАТОР

Пользователь с неограниченными правами. Кроме всего, описанного выше, ему доступны настройки интерфейса, рассылок сообщений, ролей, пользователей, шаблонов, справочников и др. Так же, он может отслеживать действия Пользователей с помощью логирования. Главное!!! Для того, что бы быть Администратором ПК “OSERWIN” не надо иметь специальное образование или заканчивать курсы!

1006

О ПРОГРАММНОМ КОМПЛЕКСЕ

Многие проекты по автоматизации страхового бизнеса громоздкие, сложные, непонятные и дорогие. А после внедрения такого проекта, страховая компания или брокер становятся заложником разработчика программного продукта. И процесс траты денег на содержание программ автоматизации — бесконечен. Штат ИТишников, доработки, исправление ошибок… ВСЁ ЭТО СТОИТ ДЕНЕГ! Скажете, по-другому нельзя? Но Вы же покупаете диск «Майкрософт Офис», вставляете его в дисковод и работаете. Вам никто не нужен!!! Вы самостоятельно решаете все необходимые вопросы и при этом больше ничего не платите. Всё, что Вам нужно, это вставить диск или скачать дистрибьютив с сайта нашей компании и выполнить несложные операции, согласно приложенной инструкции. В течение одного дня Вы самостоятельно автоматизируете процесс продажи как минимум одного страхового продукта для необходимого количества продавцов. Что получится в результате? Продавец, вне зависимости от того в какой точке мира находится, сможет рассчитать в «калькуляторе» тариф, сформировать договор страхования и все необходимые документы. Главное, что бы он имел доступ в интернет!

dashboard1
b5

В случае необходимости, а именно, если у продавца не хватает полномочий по доверенности, он может сделать запрос на новую доверенность или согласовать индивидуальные условия страхования, получить расчёт нестандартного страхового тарифа. И всё это происходит под контролем программы и даёт Вам возможность контролировать процессы в режиме реального времени! Продавец, к тому же, получает автоматический учёт бланков договоров. Теперь он никогда не ошибётся, не использует не тот бланк или устаревшую форму договора! Нет необходимости в составлении отчётов и отслеживании очередных платежей. ПК OSERWIN помогает всем заниматься СВОИМ и ТОЛЬКО своим направлением, не отвлекаясь от процесса зарабатывания денег. Всего этого можно достигнуть САМОСТОЯТЕЛЬНО, без участия разработчиков и ИТ-специалистов!

Технологическое решение:

ПК OSERWIN работает в рамках web-сервера и выполнен на платформе Java. Взаимодействие клиента и сервера осуществляется по протоколу HTTP по схеме «запрос-ответ». Клиентский компьютер только выполняет функцию представления данных, а с этой задачей справиться даже простая машина. Это не требует замены клиентского парка компьютеров и ОС.

Механизм защиты информации.

Мы создали самую надёжную защиту от потери данных и их перехвата посторонними лицами. Благодаря шифрованию передаваемой информации с использованием HTTP, «упаковывающего» её в криптографический протокол SSL, обеспечивается максимальный уровень защиты данных в ПК OSERWIN. С заботой о Вашей информационной безопасности мы разместили наши серверы в самых мощных мировых DATA-центрах.

Кроме защиты информации, первоклассного обслуживания и надёжности, Вы получите двойное резервное копирование баз данных, проводимое каждую ночь. А это — 100%-я гарантия сохранения всей Вашей информации в случаях выхода оборудования из строя. По желанию, база может быть размещена на Ваших серверах, что позволит Вам полностью контролировать доступ к информации о ваших клиентах.

7012

ФИНАНСОВЫЕ УСЛОВИЯ

(тарифные пакеты)

ТЕСТ БЫСТРЫЙ СТАРТ ПАРТНЁР
1 месяц 3 месяца Долгосрочное сотрудничество
бесплатно 1 ЕВРО/месяц (75 ЕВРО + 2% от стоимости сгенерированных в системе договоров)/месяц
 «ТЕСТ»  включает в себя: «БЫСТРЫЙ СТАРТ»  включает в себя: «ПАРТНЁР» включает в себя:
ga Доступ к полному функционалу ПК
ga Тестирование в реальных условиях
ga Консультационная поддержка
ga Настройка трёх продуктов
ga Бесплатное обучение администрированию
ga Техническая поддержка
ga Техническая и информационно-консультационная поддержка

ОТЗЫВЫ

207

В защите от каких рисков нуждаются участники страхового рынка? Страховщик заинтересован в защите от страхового мошенничества, фактов необоснованных выплат, некачественного андеррайтинга. В основе всех рисков – отсутствие достоверной, полной и своевременной информации…

201

Страховым компаниям, желающим оставаться конкурентоспособными и эффективно разрабатывать новые бизнес-модели, необходимо внедрять
современные информационные технологии. Автоматизация не только способствует изменениям, но чаще всего их стимулирует…

205

Более 2/3 всех договоров страхования заключаются через посредников и страховых агентов. Именно поэтому страховые компании стараются всячески облегчить их работу. В данном ключе очень важна технологическая поддержка страховых агентов и брокеров…

206

Не всегда новые технологии дорогие и сложные. Наоборот – новое должно быть качественным, простым и понятным. Принцип: все гениальное просто – работает. Так Вы сэкономите средства и время на внедрение, обучение сотрудников и сопровождение, а, значит, получите конкурентные преимущества…

204

Хотим мы этого или нет, но агентские сети из малообразованных бабушек будут уступать место интернет-магазинам, дешёвые некачественные услуги будут уступать место качественным продуктам, бизнес-процессы будут автоматизироваться…

ВОПРОСЫ-ОТВЕТЫ

7011

ЧТО ТАКОЕ ПК ОЗЕРВИН?


Это полная автоматизация фронт- и бэк-офисных процессов Вашего бизнеса. Всё, что Вам нужно, это зарегистрироваться на сайте нашей компании и выполнить несложные операции, согласно приложенной инструкции. В течение одного дня Вы самостоятельно автоматизируете процесс продажи как минимум одного страхового продукта для необходимого количества продавцов. Что получится в результате? Продавец, вне зависимости от того в какой точке мира находится, сможет рассчитать в «калькуляторе» тариф или стоимость услуги, сформировать договор страхования, кредитный договор, договор займа и все необходимые к нему документы. Всё что необходимо, это доступ в интернет! Если у продавца не хватает полномочий на право подписание договора, он может сделать запрос на новую доверенность или согласовать индивидуальные условия страхования, получить расчёт нестандартного страхового тарифа. Всё это происходит под контролем программы и даёт Вам возможность контролировать процессы в режиме реального времени! ПК “OSERWIN” помогает автоматизировать учёт бланков договоров. Теперь Продавец никогда не ошибётся, не использует не тот бланк или устаревшую форму договора! Нет необходимости в составлении отчётов и отслеживании очередных платежей. ПК “OSERWIN” помогает всем заниматься СВОИМ и ТОЛЬКО своим направлением, не отвлекаясь от процесса зарабатывания денег. Всего этого можно достигнуть САМОСТОЯТЕЛЬНО, без участия разработчиков и ИТ-специалистов!


ТЕХНОЛОГИЧЕСКОЕ РЕШЕНИЕ


Программный комплекс “OSERWIN” использует сервер приложений JBoss, на языке Java.


Программный комплекс является кроссплатформенным – его можно использовать на любой операционной системе сервера. Вход осуществляется через веб интерфейс со всех популярных браузеров – Chrome, Mozilla, Opera, IE, Safari. Таким образом, требования к аппаратной и программной части компьютера отсутствуют.


Никаких дополнительных затрат и расходов!


С ПК “OSERWIN” вы всегда можете заниматься бизнесом используя компьютер, планшет или смартфон.


КТО ВАШИ ПАРТНЁРЫ


На данном этапе нашими основными партнёрами выступают Банки, кредитные союзы, лизинговые и страховые компании, страховые брокеры или агенты, туристические компании, автосалоны.

Так же, OSERWIN сотрудничает с лидерами отрасли, известными на рынке аппаратного и программного обеспечения.


СКОЛЬКО СТОИТ ПК?


Сложно поверить, что программное обеспечение такого уровня может стоить 1 ЕВРО в месяц?! Но это действительно так! Первых три месяца использования Программного комплекса “OSERWIN” стоит 1 ЕВРО. Мы Вам даём возможность сделать осознанный выбор в пользу нашего предложения. При этом за 1 ЕВРО Вы получаете не только возможность использовать наш продукт, но и бесплатную адаптацию его под нужды Вашей компании, а также обучение пользованию и настройке программного комплекса. В дальнейшем Вы можете выбрать наиболее подходящий для Вашей компании тарифный план, который позволит платить только за то, что нужно Вам.


Возможна ли интеграция ПК с другими системами?


Программный комплекс “OSERWIN” легко интегрируется с любой учётной системой, работающей в Вашей компании. Интеграция происходит с учётом повышенных требований к безопасности передачи и обмена информацией. Такая интеграция реализовывается через программные коннекторы. Любая информация, которая находится в программном комплексе, может быть выгружена в универсальном формате.


Как организована защита информации?


Мы создали самую надёжную защиту от потери данных и их перехвата посторонними лицами. Благодаря шифрованию передаваемой информации с использованием HTTPS, “упаковывающего” её в криптографический протокол SSL, обеспечивается максимальный уровень защиты данных в ПК OSERWIN. С заботой о вашей информационной безопасности мы разместили наши серверы в самых мощных европейских DATA-центрах. Кроме защиты информации, первоклассного обслуживания и надёжности, Вы получите двойное резервное копирование баз данных, проводимое каждую ночь. А это — 100%-я гарантия сохранения всей Вашей информации в случаях выхода оборудования из строя.


Для того что бы Вы были уверены в безопасности и сохранности Вашей информации, она может быть размещена на Ваших серверах.


О КОМПАНИИ

OSERWIN — компания полного цикла разработки и внедрения программных продуктов, которая объединила в себе знания и опыт в финансовой сфере, стала связующим звеном между компаниями и их потребителями по всему миру. Наши основные партнёры: страховые компании, агентства, агенты и брокеры, туристические компании и автосалоны, банки, ломбарды, кредитные союзы. Наша команда – это профессиональные программисты и менеджеры с успешным опытом управления процессами, ресурсами, рисками. Сплочённый коллектив специалистов способен решать самые сложные задачи, требующие нестандартных подходов и компетентности: от консалтинга до автоматизации бизнес-процессов. OSERWIN сотрудничает с лидерами отрасли, известными на рынке аппаратного и программного обеспечения. Центральный офис компании зарегистрирован на Кипре, а его представительства находятся в республике Беларусь, России, Украине и Казахстане.

996

НОВОСТИ

КОНТАКТЫ

ПРЕДСТАВИТЕЛЬСТВО В КИЕВЕ

01001 Украина, г. Киев, ул. Михайловская 24/11-13В

+38 044 364 78 32

+38 095 329 18 80

office@oserwin.net

ПРЕДСТАВИТЕЛЬСТВО НА КИПРЕ

3040 Limassol, Cyprus Kyriakou Matsi 3, Rousos Limassol Tower, 6th

office@oserwin.net